About The Blog

Hey guys!
I’m Jessika. I’m just here to share the wonderful story that Jesus is writing in my life and the lessons I’m learning along the way.
Basically, I wanna do life big. Why? Because there is so much potential in this world, you just have to look in the roughest parts and shine up the people with the light of Jesus.
Because really, a diamond isn’t in it’s full glory until it’s been through the rough fire, right?
There are so many people in the fire right now, but you know what? It’s about time we start living like diamonds. We are children of God, and if God is for us, who can be against us?

Me!!

About Regularly Me, Exceptionally His

Hey guys! I'm Jessika. I'm just here to share the wonderful story that Jesus is writing in my life and the lessons I'm learning along the way. Basically, I wanna do life big. Why? Because there is so much potential in this world, you just have to look in the roughest parts and shine up the people with the light of Jesus. Because really, a diamond isn't in it's full glory until it's been through the rough fire, right? There are so many people in the fire right now, but you know what? It's about time we start living like diamonds. We are children of God, and if God is for us, who can be against us? View all posts by Regularly Me, Exceptionally His

2 responses to “About The Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.